©2018 by karmacrafts.

Karma Nepal Crafts


34 Carmine St
New York, New York, 10014

The chakra necklace has seven different stone and each stone represents each chakra. The chakra pendant is silver plated and is handmade from Nepal.


Crown Chakra – Amethyst (purple) = perception of being, serenity and self-awareness.

Third eye chakra – Lapis (blue) – connection to wisdom, insight, motivates inspiration and creativity,

Throat chakra – Turquoise (blue) – disperse negativity, restores confidence, and promotes tolerance,

Heart chakra – Green jade – symbolizes harmony. Creativity. Health. Abundance and nature

Solar plexus chakra – Amber – a source of personal power, self-belief, and self-worth

Naval chakra – carnelian – promotes courage, do what makes you happy not what makes everyone else happy.

Base chakra – Red Jasper – lays the foundation for expansion in your life, feeling of safety and grounding.


Chakra necklaces

  • Returns and Exchanges can be made within 20 days of purchase. For questions, email or call us.